Awesome Reviews

June 5th, 2021
Categorized under: Jewelry

June 2021

Aquamarine 3 Stone Ring

Green Lake Jewelers made our jewelry exactly to our specifications. They have excellent craftsmanship, beautiful and well made! I highly recommend them! -Kelly


Sophia at Green Lake was simply perfect for our unique requests!

Green Lake took incredible care of my fiancée and I! I worked with Sophia to design a unique ring that told the story of our relationship, and she took my concept from bulky ideas and goals to an incredible piece of work that my fiancée just can’t stop obsessing over! After the proposal, we went to Sophia and Green Lake for the perfect wedding band complement to match the unique style and again were incredibly impressed and ecstatic with the result. I would recommend Green Lake to absolutely everyone looking to make something truly special! -Andrew


Fabulous Experience

I found this place by Google search and was thrilled to find that they were very professional and helped me with an innovative and creative way to solve a missing earring within a set situation. Rather than donate or sell a single earring, I was able to get it incorporated into an existing necklace and it turned out beautifully. The price was reasonable and they turned the job around in a week. I also had them create a stunning custom piece from my mother’s engagement/wedding ring. I didn’t want to wear the ring as it was so they built a gorgeous setting for the stone and it is truly breathtaking. From initial contact, consult appointment, wax mold review to final product, Vinh was always there to communicate progress and answer any questions. It took a few weeks, but the end result was well worth it. -Marie


Great Designer and Experience

Our designer (Lena) was very helpful about asking me the right questions to get all of our rings on time and on budget. Things went smooth like butter. -Scott


Chelsea K is awesome! My sapphire ring is so gorgeous!

Chelsea K helped me with the design of my sapphire ring, she is awesome! She was so patient and creative! She showed me so many design ideas to help me make up my mind. It was amazing to be able to see the design come to life as Chelsea shared the steps of making the ring with me. I love my sapphire ring!. It is gorgeous! After working with Green Lakes I would never go anywhere else for a custom piece of jewelry! 5 Stars is not enough!

May 2021

Two-Tone Scattered Diamond Band

Mitch @ Green Lake Jewelry was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend using them. -Mary


Montana Sapphire with Trinity Knot

The experience from designing to delivery of my ring was amazing! My designer listened to what I wanted and kept me informed throughout the project. From the progress pictures to the final presented piece, details were perfect. Thank you for making a beautiful anniversary piece for me to enjoy for years to come. -Beth


Amazing Job!

Green Lake Jewelry Works did an amazing job taking a design if been drawing for years into a beautiful ring for me. They did an amazing job communicating with me through out the entire process and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received overall. -Daniel


Great Service and Experience!

We had a great experience with Amber and love the results. We highly recommend this service and unique product we were able to create. Thank you! -Dan


Incredible Customer Service and Unlimited Ring Options!

We had a phenomenal experience at Green Lake Jewelry Works, and it was largely due to Christine, the designer we worked with. If you want an engagement ring and the best customer service imaginable, find Christine IMMEDIATELY! We stopped by on a whim after having mediocre experiences at other jewelers. Christine greeted us cheerfully and spent the next hour and a half enthusiastically showing us design ideas and stones. We never felt pressured at all, and instead felt like we were in the company of someone who was just so excited to share. Christine made the whole experience so incredibly fun, and the ring is more perfect than we could have imagined. The ring design process takes about 6-8 weeks from start to finish, and you get to be part of the whole journey – from the initial sketches to a wax model to the finished product, you get to see your dream ring come to life. Oh, and did I mention that they can make literally any ring you want? From a simple solitaire to a much more complex design, the sky is the limit here. Green Lake Jewelry Works (but especially Christine) gets 10 stars from us! -Katie

April 2021

Great Job!

I reviewed several other custom jewelers, I had even spoke to other jewelers to start the design process, they seemed pushy and uninterested in the love story. Green lake jeweler went above and beyond in the design process. They listened to my ideas and where very responsive and helpful in all matters. Thank you so much for the special experience. Great job! -Blake


Love my new rings!

Greenlake Jewelry made two rings and a pair of earrings for me. Every step of the way I was updated and kept to their schedule. The jewelry turned out amazing and I’m already planning for more jewelry to be made in the future! Sophia was awesome as my designer and helped me to find the style I was looking for, a sapphire ring with a unique shape and gorgeous wheat pattern along the shank. -Dawn


Dream Come True

Ben was amazing to work with! He truly listened to what I needed and wanted. Worked with my budget and gave me his honest opinion on design adjustments as well as the stone. He also understood the importance of this ring as my dream come true and a celebration of my husband who graduated basic training for the army. This wedding ring is the perfect creation and I’m extremely thankful for the opportunity to work with Ben on my stunning ring. -Laura


March 2021

Fijian Pearl Necklace

Ashley at Green Lake Jewelry Works is AMAZING! I’ve had my wedding ring repaired there before, so when I wanted to design a custom pearl pendant, I didn’t hesitate to go to Green Lake Jewelry Works. I worked with Ashley to design the perfect pendant to show off a Fijian pearl I received as a gift from my husband. The whole process was seamless and fast. Ashley communicated every step of the way and I am so thrilled with the final product. I highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry works, and especially designer Ashley!! -Rachel


Hammered Gold Band

This was a really great experience. The ring is beautiful and I really felt like I was a part of the design process. I highly recommend! -Janet


Engraved Sapphire Ring

This was a really great experience. The ring is beautiful and I really felt like I was a part of the design process. I highly recommend! -Janet


Multiband Overpass Ring

Erich is always very kind and compassionate! He delivers exceptional service to his customers! – Amanda


February 2021

Two Thumbs Up!

The entire experience was great and Chelsea was amazing to work with. I appreciate how Chelsea can draw your ideas out of you when you might otherwise have a hard time explaining them. The finished product was of premium quality and shipped promptly! -Christopher


Golden Wedding Set

Sophia has always been a pleasure to work with. Nothing but positive things to say about her and Greenlake. -Aaron


Y’all great.

Worked through structural redesigns with my idea in mind, end result is polished as heck. I got engaged, so it worked 😀 Yay -Jacob


Custom Engagement Ring

We went to GLJW to create a custom engagement ring without knowing anything about the process. We were paired with Rebecca and had the best experience! From start to finish, Rebecca was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and patient as we weighed all of our options-from settings to ring details to diamonds. I was so impressed with GLJW’s level of service, professionalism, and expertise. Last but certainly not least, I am in love with my ring! It’s absolutely beautiful and everything that we envisioned. Thank you GLJW and Rebecca for creating a beautiful piece of jewelry that represents our love and our style. -Amara


Even Better Than Expected

I went to Greenlake Jewelry to design a ring after my fiance surprised me with a stone. Ellen was very informative, showing me many options, and was patient with my indecisiveness. I viewed three different mockups before deciding and also had the prong shape changed at the end. I was initially stressed at playing arts and crafts with so much money, but they made the whole experience pleasant and I love the end result. The total cost was actually less than it would have been from one of the big name online custom retailers. -Katrina


Thank you, Mitch!

My fiancée and I had a fantastic experience designing her perfect ring with Mitch. It turned out exactly the way she wanted it, and we couldn’t be happier. -Leslie


January 2021

Stunning 🤩

This is the second set of rings I’ve purchased from Green Lakes. They designed and created my first wedding set 10 years ago and they just created my upgrade wedding set replacement. After many years I was able to get the center stone I really wanted ( my rings are made custom to fit the center stone) which meant new rings! I provided the center stone and most of the accent stones; had them set in rose gold – I detailed exactly what I wanted , sent inspiration photos and relied on the opinion of the artist for final detailing decisions. My rings are stunning! -CC


I Love My Ring!!!

Our 20 year anniversary is marked by a forever love and the most beautiful ring I have ever owned or seen. Sophia and her team created a uniquely gorgeous ballerina ring. My husband and I are so happy with how it turned out. Thank you Green Lake Jewelry!!! -Renee


Another Great Experience!

My husband and I had our wedding rings created at Green Lake Jewelry Works six years ago, and went back this year to have a right hand ring created for my birthday Working with Ben was an absolute pleasure. He had multiple samples of the unique engraving we wanted to incorporate created and provided input and his expert advice on its design. Ben stayed in constant communication about its progress along the way, and it turned out beautifully! -Jen


Beautifully Designed Rings

I’ve had 5 rings designed by Greenlake Jewelry and they all turned out beautifully. The designers are amazing and really listened to what I was thinking. -Kat


Sophia!

Thank you so much for making this ring become a reality! It
is beautiful and better than we imagined. VJ popped the question on Christmas morning with Theo as his assistant. Attaching a photo of the after! We look forward to working with you for the wedding bands…

Thanks again and hope you had a great holiday! Happy New Year. -Mai


A Memorial Ring

Sophia did a beautiful job honoring my pet who passed away prematurely from an unforeseen health condition. I had her ashes turned into a black diamond and she worked with my ideas in a stunning and timeless way to form the most gorgeous ring. It turned out better than expected considering price constraints. It felt odd having her ashes in a box, but now I can keep her with me always in a way that’s personal, permanent, and beautiful. Thank you again Sophia! -Nairi


Worth Every Penny

I came across this company in a google search hunting for gift ideas for my wife’s and my 10 year anniversary. I reached out and got a very quick reply and over the next few weeks I was able to help in the design of my wife’s family ring. Every step of the process was delightful! I was able to get progress photos of my ring and they were able to expedite the build as our anniversary is two days after Christmas. My wife was super pleased with it and I’ve since recommended it to a few of my friends too. I look forward to doing business with them again. -Shawn


OUTSTANDING!!!

Green Lake Jewelry is absolutely amazing! I worked with Ben for months to design my dream ring. He explained all the different options along the way and in the end I got my perfect ring. They put so much detail… They worked so hard on it and send a wax model for me to try on. I requested some minor adjustments and they didn’t hesitate and sent me another model to review again. By the time I received the final ring I was in tears, it was better than I ever could imagine. I receive compliments all the time. To have such an amazing ring, specific to me, unique and beautiful. It’s been a year and it’s still just as amazing as the day I received it. VERY high quality, high customer service and quick response time. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for ALL of my jewelry needs. Additionally considering the work they do, the cost was extremely reasonable. Thank you sooooo much for making my dream come true! -Elle


Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Top notch quality and service. We are thrilled with our entire custom design experience and the end product exceeded expectation. -Lucine


Thanks!

Ellen did a wonderful job, I’m very pleased with design and the quality of my new ring with stones harvested from a family piece. Thanks! -Beth


December 2020

Amazing work, amazing team.

Green Lake Jewelry was amazing to work with in designing the perfect ring for my engagement. They involved me in every step of the process, and made me feel heard and integral to the process. I loved working with them and will gladly be back again. -Roger


A Custom Holiday Gift

If you are looking for an honest jeweler, look no further than Green Lake Jewelry. -Mike


Great First Experience

I had a great first experience with Greenlake this Christmas. I bought earrings and a necklace and my designer was very helpful and flexible as I changed my mind a few times. -Mario


Greenlake Jewelers are the best.

Great quality job, fair pricing, completed before scheduled. Designers and craftsmen are always great to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. There aren’t enough words. -Mary


A Custom Band

Excellent work! -John


I’ll never go anywhere else!

I decided to upgrade my wedding ring setting and after visiting many jewelry stores, Green Lake Jewelry had the best selection. From the moment I stepped into the store, the customer service was impeccable. Greeted with a smile (smiling eyes since we were all wearing masks) and a feeling of welcome. Very knowledgeable staff that heard every aspect of my ring design. They have a website that I could communicate with my ring designer which is helpful for the progress of my ring… I just love my new ring…. In addition, they are also concerned about the care and status of my ring. I can drop by anytime for a ring cleaning and I have a schedule to stop by every 6 months to check the setting. I highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry and I would use them again in a heartbeat. -JT


Couldn’t have had a better experience.

Rebecca was wonderful to work with, very communicative, and she designed a beautiful ring that is everything we wanted! It was fun getting to see the design process as well 🙂 -Angela


A Collection of Gemstone Jewelry

I’ve worked with Green Lake Jewelry since they made our engagement and wedding rings back in 2001. Since then, I’ve come to them to design creative, original pieces with both gems that I brought to them and gems that they’ve obtained. It’s always a wonderful experience. For their latest creation, they took a pair of my birthstones to craft a one-of-a-kind hinged pendant. So wonderful! I’ll see them again for another piece, no doubt. I don’t know what it will be, but I know that it will be marvelous. -Karla


A Diamond Upgrade

Your designer Ashley worked with my wife and I to help pick out a fabulous diamond for her engagement ring. She helped narrow down our criteria for the caliber and shape of diamond we wanted to purchase and showed us a number of stones. We couldn’t be happier with the diamond that she sold to us and I hope my wife will enjoy it for many years to come. -Andrew


November 2020

A Seattle Momento

I visited Seattle five years ago with my husband, we were on a business trip. We went on a brief walk when I saw a marvelous gold necklace. My husband bought it to me and I was so happy back then. I still wear that necklace with no issues till now. Five stars from me. -Lisa


Hey, Sophia!

It happened and she loves it! Thank you so much! We’re both so happy. -Jedrick


A Unique Ring Set

I had a strange request and the designers came through! So glad I came here, and she was thrilled! -Christopher


A Perfect Re-Do of an Irritating Ring

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Green Lake and the team. They are professional, personable, and beyond talented. I’ve never had such a great experience; I’m still beaming from Ear to ear! I live on the east coast and found Green Lake randomly in a google search. I reached out regarding my wedding band – married was than 2 years and it was causing me to get a severe rash around my finger and hand (it was platinum) to the point where I couldn’t even wear it and it took my hand several weeks to heal. I cannot tell you what an awesome and amazing experience I had with them. After several initial discussions with them on what was going on, what I wanted (remake the setting using my stones), sent them pics of my band and my engagement trying – they came back with proposals. Rebecca was my consultant and designer, she is beyond amazing! She took the time to explain their processes, give me understand on what could be causing my issues and was wonderfully pleasant to speak with. They sent me a band to test for a few weeks before we moved forward. Once confirmed I had no issues, I sent them my actual band after and they called me saying that they had 3 people examine my band to confirm it was platinum and they wanted to triple check I really wanted to remake it – how many companies would do that?! They also offered to do a professional deep clean and send it back to see if I still had issues before moving forward. Once we decided to move forward, Rebecca kept me in constant contact in where they were with the process – confirming details of what I liked/ddi t like/maybe wanted to change with my band. She sent me CAD designs, after I approved they made a wax mould and sent it to me to approve and sent me ring sizers to confirm my ring size. They used the existing stones from my original bands, recycled my old band (credited against the total), and it took them about 4 weeks to do it. Everyone he commented how beautiful mom new band looks – it’s slimmer, less chunkier, and the detail they put in to make the stones prominent over the metal is wonderful.
Again, they are an incredible team that if I’m in the position again to have some created, they will be whom I contact. -Lisa


The customer service is excellent!

We loved our experience with Greenlake! The staff are knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. They appear to be taking careful precautions during Covid-19, and accept appointments online. We made a custom ring and a wedding band based on something they already carried – both are absolutely GORGEOUS!!! And, they even made a video webpage for our custom piece after it was completed – how cool! Thanks, Green Lake! -Amelia


Looks great! -John


Professional Designers

The designers were professional and available to answer questions in between appointments. There was an extensive selection of rings, and we are extremely happy with ours. -Molly


Great Experience

I worked with Greenlake over the last few months to get a custom engagement ring made. Overall I would say it went excellently. Some major pros: -Great communication (pretty much constant) using their site -Very educational, they took extra effort to work with me and my partner to teach us about diamonds, rings, styles, restrictions etc. -Collaborative on the custom ring design went very well. They found a way to work with me in a way that made me feel like I was driving design decisions while they made sure the end result was beautiful -iterative. They didn’t move forward to next steps in the process till I was comfortable and understood what would happen next Most importantly the final result was phenomenally beautiful. I will be returning to work with them again in the future and would recommend them zero doubt. -Alex


A+++

We worked with Sophia and she was brilliant as I am very visual and she took our ideas and overlayed her interpretation digitally on the image I sent her so we could see and agree easily on what our outcome goals were. Absolutely love our finished product!! We also opted to get a diamond replaced in my husband’s wedding ring and that was seamless, matches the others well as they are champagne in color and we’re looking forward to working with her on more projects in the near future. A+++ -TJ


We recommend Green Lake Jewelry.

We had a very good experience with Green Lake Jewelry. My fiancée and I designed an engagement ring with Rebecca as our designer. She helped us to make the ring that we imagined into reality. Before coming to Green Lake, we had been working with another company but we didn’t feel that they really took the time to understand what we were looking for. We are very glad that we made the choice to switch to Green Lake. Rebecca was very patient and ensure that we capture all the details that we wanted in the ring. We enjoyed the process and the ring is beautiful and it is exactly what we imagined. -Stephen


A Custom Mountain Engagement Ring

They did an amazing job making a surprise custom engagement ring. Sophia brought my ideas to life. My fiancé loved the ring, thank you to everyone at Greenlake who made the ring come to life . -Roberto


October 2020

Worth the wait and price tag!!

I came to Green Lake Jewelry feeling pretty frustrated and hopeless. I had been married for two years already with an engagement ring I ADORED but a wedding band that had never felt quite right. After the wedding band lost a diamond and I started getting a run around from the company that the “lifetime” warranty might not cover that, it was the last straw. I embarked on a quest to find the proper wedding band of my dreams that I loved as much as my engagement ring! I tried SO MANY jewelry stores and came empty time after time. Every time I walked in and said “nature inspired” the poor sales associates would sort of scratch their heads and offer me the best they had. So I was feeling pretty discouraged when I came into Green Lake Jewelry and gave the same spiel to Rebecca. And she blew me away right away!! Immediately after seeing my engagement ring she began drawing sketches for me and showing me possible wedding ring shapes that would fulfill my desires: could be worn separately but also add some va va voom with my engagement ring. After sending her some inspiration pictures from the closest wedding ring option I found previously so generated a model that I instantly fell in love wiht. It’s like she looked into my brain and knew exactly what I wanted!! Then came the wax viewing and finally the real deal and oh my god I can’t sing enough praises. i LOVE my set now, and it brings me so much joy to see them together. Plus I can wear just my wedding band and it actually looks naturey without the engagement ring!! It was hard to live without my engagement ring for 5-6 weeks but it was so worth it!! And while the price was at the edge of our budget, the final result was worth every penny! You can tell an incredibly talented team of artists and jewelers worked to make my dream a reality, and can you really put a price tag on that? Don’t wait, just go to Green Lake Jewelry if you ever want a custom piece and let them blow you away! -Taylor


Sophia,

I wanted to follow up, I proposed to Emma up at Bellewood Farm on October 11th! Thank you again for all your help!! -Michael


Repurposing A Loose Diamond

I had a loose diamond and wanted to have a white gold ring designed; I have noticed GLJ for years and wanted to visit; this was my chance. Rebecca was friendly and helpful and the timelines she gave me were not accurate; the mock up of my ring and the final product did not take as long as she thought. I love my new ring and look forward to visiting you again in the future. Thank you, Rebecca and Green Lake Jewelry works. -Katie


A Custom Wedding Set

My experience at Greenland Jewelry was fantastic, especially as a first timer. Cleanliness, professionalism, craftsmanship, personability,etc….Truly great! Chelsea Knight was amazing at taking in my thoughts, as abstract as they were, and made something unique and special…so much so I want to keep the engagement ring for myself!!! -Nick


High quality work and service

The craftsmanship of my fiancée’s wedding band and engagement ring was only beat by the service and professionalism of their staff and our designer Vinh. Whether you’re looking for something simple or intricate, I would highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry Works to find a ring that fits just right. -Jack


Design Masters

Green Lake’s quality and service are incredible. Ben is an amazing designer and has made pieces for both my wife and i and we love them. They take all the time you need for your purchase or design. Best for price, skill and service. I can’t say any more. -Rob


A very happy repeat customer for years to come.

After having not 1, but 2 incredible experiences at Greenlake Jewelry, I refuse to buy jewelry anywhere else! I came in wanting a very specific engagement ring and Sophia let me look at more than 20 different sapphires until I found the perfect one. She then helped me design the perfect ring and kept me updated throughout the whole process. I absolutely LOVE my ring and could not be happier. I asked Sophia to help design my wedding band as well and again, the process from beginning to end was flawless. Get your custom jewelry made here. I promise you won’t regret it! -Olivia


Stress Less with Green Lake

Green Lake already had a track record of designing beautiful rings that perfectly fit our friends, so when it came time to design one for for my partner they were already in my top three. Weighing their depth of experience, long history of beautiful rings, large pool of talented designers, and easy to use design pages choosing Green Lake was a no-brainer. From start to finish Green Lake’s professional designers work with you to understand where you’re at and what your vision for your ring is. I was fortunate to have Ashley Y as the designer for our ring as she helped take the stress out of making such big decisions. Each step of the way she helped me focus in on the next step of the process and made sure I had a good understanding of what it was I was deciding on. Before I knew it Ashley had three gorgeous designs ready and knowing our ring was right there in front of me we were on to production. Only a handful of weeks after we started, I had our ring in hand and one decision left to make: how do I propose? Now that we’re engaged, we have Green Lake and especially Ashley to thank for making it both easy and extra special. I give both of them 5/5 shiny diamonds and can’t recommend working with them enough. -Bryan


Top-Notch Customer Support

We could not be happier with the service and quality from Green Lake Jewelry. From day 1 of looking at stones, Mitch was there to help us and answer any questions we had. Mitch is professional and knowledgeable.

The customer support at Green Lake is top notch. They were responsive online and on the phone. When Mitch was out on one of his days off another staff member was able to assist.

The best part of this experience (besides the ring of course!), was how Mitch was able to get the ring delivered on such a short timeframe! My fiance and I planned a last minute weekend trip to Vermont to see the foliage and Mitch was able to get the ring delivered in time for our trip! It truly made the proposal for Meghan and I exactly what she dreamed of.

We’d recommend Green Lake to anyone looking for an engagement ring, or other jewelry. We love that the ring the team created is one of a kind. 12/10!! -Matt


Best of the Best!

Green Lake Jewelry is the best of the best. You can’t go wrong! My husband and I had our wedding bands custom made here 10 years ago, and just had a special 10-year anniversary ring made. The designers are great, they stay in communication throughout the whole process so you know exactly what’s being done. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for unique, custom made jewelry. -Jane


Artisan Jewelry

Great service, great products, feel like we are supporting some artisans rather than a giant factory service. -Paul


Wedding Rings

My fiancé and I are very happy with our wedding rings. Sophia was a pleasure to work with and guided us through the whole process. I chose a design with a sapphire and was especially impressed with the gem selection as well as getting to view the gem in a variety of different light spectrums before purchasing. -Erin


The Wizards of Green Lake Jewelry

Chelsea Knights is an exceptional professional. The design that she provided was beyond my expectations. The ring that Green Lake Jewelry conjured is magnificent. My partner is going to love it. Top marks all around. I will let others know and be back for more.

Thank you Green Lake Jewelry! -Terence


Amazing experience, would definitely recommend for engagement rings.

My partner and I couldn’t have had a more positive experience with Green Lake – we feel so lucky to have found them! From the first time we walked in, we felt welcomed and comfortable to explore whatever kind of engagement ring design we were curious about. The whole process was very transparent, and we were able to stay in constant communication with our designer through the website. We loved all the mockup pictures provided by our designer, and once you get your finished ring, they even send you a link to a webpage detailing the whole design and production process with photos that is perfect for sharing with friends and family. There’s no rush or pressure to make a decision or buy something more expensive. I should also add that Green Lake is very LGBTQ+ friendly and they made my partner and me feel welcomed and well taken care of. -Maria


Perfect experience designing custom ring.

We designed a custom engagement ring with Green Lake Jewelry and we are so so so happy with how it turned out and the whole design process! We worked with Ben in the Bellevue studio and he was fantastic, although I am sure all designers are great. The whole process from design to getting the ring took about 2 months and Ben was very communicative throughout the entire time. He met with us to figure out which center stone would work best for us based on our budget and placed the order for us. We got to come back in and see the stone in person once it arrived and try it on in the wax model. We could make changes / adjustments throughout the entire process and felt the pricing was very fair. They are true artists and professionals – we had a very simple design but they still put so much effort and attention into our ring! Highly highly recommend working with Green Lake Jewelry Works for any jewelry needs. -Grace


Amazing!

I searched for a jeweler that would create my unique ring. I had just about given up but then I found Green Lake Jewelry online. At first I thought they would be like the rest and tell me that they couldn’t do it. They were different from the beginning. They were friendly and kept me involved every step of the way. They used my ideas and my designs and made my ring. My designer was Ashley and she was amazing! I highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry! -Jessica


September 2020

Happy client!!

I had an engagement ring and wedding band custom designed by Green Lake Jewelry. They turned out exactly as I wanted and I am thrilled to have a totally unique ring that reflects my partner and my’s unique love. -Elise


Amazing experience!

My experience with Green Lake Jewelry and Rebecca was fantastic! She greeted me with a smile as well as genuine interest in my proposal plan, and worked with me every step of the way to make sure the ring was everything I wanted. I was so impressed with the customer service and exceptionally beautiful ring. Thank you! -Deanna


A Custom Design

Sophia helped me design the ring and was great to work with. Quick responses to all my questions. My ring was completed on time and was beautiful! -Harold


Delicate and Sturdy

Great experience working with Ashley on creating my engagement ring. I was able to send some examples of a ring that I liked online and working with her we were able to re-create a much better version of it. I wanted a thin delicate ring and the team did an amazing job ensuring my final ring was both delicate but also sturdy so it would last a lifetime with the diamond protected. Would definitely recommend! -Casey


Exactly What We Wanted

I could not be happier with my experience, support, and custom jewelry from Green lake jewlers. We were supported all along the way from the choice of the rings and setting, to the diamond itself, with Brant and Benjamin making sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. The ring is drop dead gorgeous and I am sure I will never stop staring at it. The perfect symbol for the rest of my life with the man of my dreams… the ring of my dreams! -Brittnie


Green Lake Jewelry Bellevue

Robert, from Green lake Jewelry Bellevue has designed two rings for me so far. His attention to perfection and quality of diamonds being used were the very best! He was easy to communicate my design idea to and nailed the rendering / drawing quickly. They conduct their business with honesty and integrity. I highly Recommend them to all! -Michelle


Thank you Ashley!!!

Ashley did an amazing job helping me design custom engagement and wedding rings! She was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, and the Green Lake team did wonderful work executing her designs. I couldn’t be any happier with the rings and can’t wait to wear them for the rest of my life!!! -Clarisse


Two rings, zero problems.

We’ve now ordered two rings from Green Lake Jewelry and have been thrilled with the quality of both. Their attention to detail is outstanding and their service is top notch. They communicated with us through out the entire process from start to finish. There was never a feeling of having been “sold” so now you weren’t a priority. All of this is particularly remarkable considering we completed the entire process from over a thousand miles away in a virtual format (and prior to Covid). We both highly recommend Green Lake, you won’t regret the decision. -Michael


Helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Chelsea was very pleasant to work with. Responded quickly and answered any questions I had thoroughly and had great suggestions for the design of my engagement and wedding bands. She’s very talented and knowledgeable. The place was clean and looked nice. I was greeted immediately upon entry and was in and out of the store to pick up my rings in 15 min. -Erick


Custom Rings Are Worth It

I wasn’t big on the whole ring thing in the first place, but I am so happy my fiancé convinced me that custom bands would be worth it. Sophia was great at bringing to life his very specific idea of roots wrapping around gems and my very vague “I don’t want it to snag on sweaters.” Sophia was very communicative throughout the process and we really felt involved in shaping the design with the feedback we gave. It truly was a collaboration to give us wedding bands that captured our personalities and our love. Also, the shop’s COVID procedures made us feel really safe going into the store for the initial consultation, picking gems, trying on our molds, and picking up the final rings. TL/DR: We LOVE our rings! -Jess


Best Experience

I had a great experience designing a custom ring. I worked with Chelsea and she is awesome! Great customer service and all-around wonderful experience every step of the way. -Elyse


Very Happy

Very quick and easy to work with. Communication was great and the updates made the process worry free. Very happy with my piece from them. -Zayne


Excellent Experience

I was impressed with how customer-driven Vinh was. I was and probably still am a complete novice when it comes to jewelry, but Vinh made sure I had all the objective information (pros and cons, reason, cost, short & long-term effect, etc.) needed to make design decisions throughout the project. Most importantly, I did not feel any pressure to make decisions, which I am extremely appreciative of. I am confident that a good portion of the price went towards the customer service aspect of the project.

He also responded to me through the design page within 48 hours though I would say his average response time was less than 8 hours. Every response he provided was thoughtful and direct. The design page overall was a great tool throughout the process, especially with COVID stuff.

The end result was exactly how I had imagined it and more (though we have to do a slight resizing, which was on me). I am sure we will cross paths when more projects come up in the near future.

Thanks again! -Paul


This is a special jeweler – You won’t go wrong choosing them.

Sophia (a Green Lake Designer) did an amazing job!! We LOVE the surprise engagement ring she designed. My now fiance gave me a few photos a while back of rings she liked, and Sophia helped use that and some personal details about my fiance to build something truly unique and quite stunning. Best of all, Sophia was super patient with my sometimes repetitive or oddball questions. I appreciated that a LOT. I will be recommending Green Lake Jewelry to my friends and family :). -Matt


August 2020

Great Experience

I had a great experience working with Sophia and green lake jewelry. Designing my fiancé’s ring was fast, easy and a lot of fun. The ring turned out better than I had expected. Thank you for providing such a high quality product and experience! -Kevin


Hi Chelsea! Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for all your hard work on our design. I love my ring, it’s exactly what I wanted! I so appreciate all your patience and guidance throughout the process! Wanted to send these pictures over to you too – Jared proposed on Monday and I was TOTALLY shocked! -Melanie


Wonderful Job

My fiance and I loved our experience with Green Lake! Ben did a wonderful job helping us design my engagement ring and our wedding bands. He was very responsive through the online portal and made it easy to design these rings, even from a different state. -Freshta


Thank you so much for all of your incredible work on our rings. They all turned out beautifully and I am so thrilled with mine. Grant’s is a true work of art and so meaningful! I really appreciate your creativity and guidance through this process. Attached are a few pictures of our mountain elopement, so you can see how everything turned out. Thank you again for all of your hard work! -Macallagh


Highly Recommended

I can’t say enough positive things about my experience with Green Lake Jewelry! I worked exclusively with Chelsea to design and purchase the perfect engagement ring. Chelsea was professional, courteous, prompt in her communication, and brilliant in her helping me with the creative process of designing the ring. Chelsea made the entire experience so easy and comfortable for me! My fiancé was so thrilled with the final product as I knew she would be 🙂

We returned a couple weeks after getting engaged to get the ring re-sized and they completed that in less than a week. At the same time, Chelsea helped us find the perfect wedding bands.

If you’re looking for a place to have a custom engagement ring made, look no further than Green Lake Jewelry Works and Chelsea comes highly recommended. I will certainly visit them again for a future jewelry purchase. -Louis


Incredible quality and service!

Ben and the team at the Bellevue branch of Green Lake Jewelry Works were caring, professional, and designed us an incredible ring. Their quality is unparalleled and they are excellent communicators. Thanks GLJW! -Christine


1000% recommend!!

The team at Green Lake were once again such a pleasure to work with! They really went out of their way to not only create a beautiful ring but they also went out of their way to help me make it a huge surprise for my wife. 1000% recommend!! -Jeremiah


Transforming a Bracelet into a Necklace

Green Lake Jewelry helped me turn an old bracelet into a necklace. The bracelet contained charms of all the countries my son and I have traveled together. I wore it everyday but the charms were being pulled off of it with such constant wear. So Green Lake Jewelry gave me the idea of turning it into a necklace. I can still wear it all the time but without worrying about losing any charms! -Tracy


Remarkable Intuition

Custom ring from a few pictures “like this” and my partner felt it was perfect. Remarkable intuition and craft for these folks. -Dennis


Whole Staff Was Great

Great experience from start to finish! We worked predominantly with Ben but the whole staff was great. They made the process super easy and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone. -Tony


Truly Comes from the Heart

An amazing experience. Ben and the entire staff that helped handle the ring design process, start to finish, did everything right! Their customer service was second to none. The ring is more meaningful when it truly comes from the heart and not something mass produced. Green Lake Jewelry covered every detail! -Bryan


Dream Ring!

Over the course of a year, I worked with Lena to design the engagement ring of my dreams! I appreciated her patience during the process. Once my mind was set on the design, Green Lake Jewelry allowed me to use all of my own diamonds as they have sentimental value. Lena is a talented artist, I loved the concept drawing. I actually framed it and placed it in my office. I was so nervous to see the final product as I had an idea of what I was hoping for. She couldn’t see because I had a mask on but my jaw dropped when she opened the box. I could not be any happier with my ring, it is my absolute dream ring and I look forward to wearing it forever. It’s now an heirloom piece I look forward to passing on one day. Thank you Lena and Green Lake Jewelry for your patience, flawless execution, and beautiful craftsmanship. -Brittany


July 2020

No Where Else

Whole process and result perfect, we are super happy! Perfect, again, -Bernhard


Surprisingly Easy

My goal was to find a piece of jewelry to celebrate my 50th birthday. The entire process was easier than I thought it would be. Sophia was very helpful and patiently answered all of my questions as I am a novice to gemstones. Her design suggestions resulted in a beautiful ring which I will treasure. -Leslie


A Custom Engagement Ring

Lovely experience start to finish ! -Paul


Excellent Designs

Greenlake Jewelry did a fantastic job on the engagement ring I had made! They suggested excellent designs, were responsive throughout the entire process, and the final product was better than I imagined. The price was also very reasonable. Couldn’t recommend them more. -Gregory


Just Amazing

Every experience I’ve had at Green Lake Jewelry has been spectacular. The staff are always very nice, knowledgeable, and are non-pressuring. They always took time to make make sure I understood my options, and were essential in helping me create the most perfect engagement ring that was better than I could have ever hoped, while remaining in my budget. -Jordan


June 2020

Great Experience

I had no idea how to pick out a ring. Vinh from Green Lake Jewelry Works helped me picked the perfect ring for my partner. The ring was absolutely stunning! It took my breath away. I appreciated the informal education of what to look for in a stone and ring and the experience was A++ -Samson


Any future rings will come from Green Lake Jewelry.

Sophia listened to us, offered ideas, and worked multiple iterations of the design for us to view. Once she made the sketches, we asked for several prominent features from different sketches. She gladly made a new sketch with those features together until we had the perfect ring design! Sophia also found us a diamond IF d color flawless cut, shape, and fit the ring perfectly for a good price! -Brandon


Exceeded Expectations

Amazing quality and craftsmanship – returning customer and GLJW has exceeded expectations again! -Sam


Great Service

They made it really easy to design my ring and even incorporated diamonds from a family ring. Even during the pandemic I was able to get great service. When my ring was done and needed to be resized they were able to have it back to me within the week. -Jessica


The antique look I wanted.

I found you online just looking for something unique for my partner that could match up with my antique 1914 ring. Chelsea was so kind and informative she helped me get a few stones placed in the top of the ring. Her customer service was top notch and I felt like I was her only client (although I know that’s not true) When I received the ring it was just beautiful, the craftsmanship was flawless and really gave it that antique feel and look that i was hoping for. I will definitely recommend Green lake Jewelers for anyone looking for that perfect ring! -Megan


Great Work

Easy to work with, very knowledgeable, great work -Mark


Absolutely Love My Ring

Green Lake Jewelry was great to work with! I had a very specific unique ring I wanted, and Green Lake worked on making adjustment until we got the ring match exactly what I was looking for. I absolutely love my ring! -Melissa


Amazing!

Ben did an amazing job.  Really love the ring and how it turned out and with perfect timeline. And excellent communication. Thanks again. -Alex


A Custom Engagement Ring

Loved my experience with Sophia and the Green Lakes Jewelry team and will recommend to anyone and everyone! -Nicholas


Best bespoke jeweler in town.

Great craftsmanship and the process was easy to do both over the phone and in person. Excellent service and end result. -Matt


May 2020

Phenomenal

Great experience and the ring turned out phenomenal! -Jordan


Best in the biz,

Amazing. Truly amazing work and detail that Green Lake puts in. Not to mention the brilliant unique ideas that come from Chelsea Knight! Thank you so much for creating such a unique and beautiful ring. -Brent


Unique Heirloom Pieces

We couldn’t have had a better experience. So personable and invested in our rings. They are now unique heirloom pieces and we will return again and again! -Jess


Look no further…

My Fiancé and I have both had an amazing experience with Green Lake Jewelry. After going to many cookie-cutter jewelry shops and feeling defeated, we decided to check out Green Lake and never looked back. From the initial design phase to completion, the attention to detail, craftsmanship and customer service has been top notch! Our designer, Mitch, has done an incredible job guiding us through this process, and the other staff we’ve interacted with have provided the same level of support. You get what you pay for, and it was worth every penny! The entire vibe was exactly what we envisioned when we began this journey. -Ryan


Above and Beyond

Chelsea went above and beyond. Great experience. I will be back as a customer. -Brian


The BEST experience!

Rebecca was a dream to work with! She worked so well with me – helping me understand the process, showing me examples, taking the time to understand, and really listened to everything I wanted. I am so so glad I went with a custom design and couldn’t be happier with my ring – I’ve recommended her to some of my coworkers because she was amazing! I came in with little to no knowledge about engagement rings and the different metals, types, stones, etc. and Rebecca took the time to help me understand everything. I think it helps me appreciate my ring more and be confident that I got a high quality ring. If I could give more stars on my rating, I would 🙂 -Ashley


I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

The quality of service, of product, attention, communication…every detail of the process has been more positive that we could have imagined! -Julie


Incredible Detail

The team at Green Lake Jewelry did a sensational job of working with me in a quick timeline, and they also executed the detail to perfection. My fiancé has told me almost every day since the engagement (more than once per day!) how much she loves her ring! It truly is a work of mastery and craftsmanship. Sophia was absolutely phenomenal to work with, and would get back to me within a few minutes of messaging her – she was professional and (given the COVID-19 situation) was flexible and worked hard to deliver on time, and to exact details.

I cannot recommend them more! -Taylor


Love the Store

I love the store, the thoughtful and personal attention they gave my husband and I. We had several designer products done there including our wedding rings. Both designers we have worked with were awesome to work with and products were exactly what we expected. Also, they showed they really cared by helping us with their professional expertise and made recommendations to make the product better. I recommend this store to anyone wanting beautiful high quality jewelry. You won’t go wrong:) -Rosa


Trustworthy store willing to spend the time to get it right.

We were walk-in customers with no appointment, but still got immediate and thorough service. Our first meeting was so informative, and Rebecca earned our trust by spending so much time with us and answering all our questions. Our order was a little non-traditional, but we didn’t get any judgement, or felt like we were being up-sold. Rebecca helped us make the perfect ring for us, and it was completed right on time… even through a pandemic! I’d recommend them to anyone looking for custom jewelry. -Shay and Torgie


April 2020

Outstanding design and service!

Greenlake Jewelry did a great job designing and crafting a ring for me. The service was excellent. This is my second ring purchased there. I won’t go anywhere else. -Amy


Very Informative

The ring came out great Ashley helped us every step of the way. She was very informative and helped explained each detail of the ring. -Zachary


Beautiful Ring

A big thank you to Ashley and everyone who helped design my beautiful ring! -Jaqueline


Very happy with the entire process.

We did our wedding bands with Green Lake Jewelry in 2015. When my original engagement ring met an untimely end, we went back in 2020 to get that engagement ring recreated. Working with the team is easy, and even with COVID limiting our face-to-face interactions I was able to trust that I would love my end product. -Alica


Always a great experience.

We’ve now designed four different rings through Green Lake Jewelry Works and have had a stellar experience every time! Will definitely continue to do business with them in the future. -Laura


This is the place to go to design your own ring.

Very easy to work with to make a beautiful customized ring design. Highly recommended. -Darya


Positive Experiences

I had several positive experiences coordinating the design of my engagement ring. -Brittany


Outstanding!

Green Lake Jewelry designed the most beautiful custom-made Mokume Gane Hand engraved koi fish ring for my husband and since we love it so much we are currently having a matching ring made for myself. Joe created our rings and he is a totally amazing designer. We will always request Joe at Green Lake Jewelry for all future jewelry designs. Thank you Joe! -Cynthia


A Wedding Band Set

We had an excellent experience with the entire staff at Green Lake Jewelry. In particular, our designer was able to match perfectly our rings with our imagined design. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome! -Rob


I had a great experience!!!!

I had a great experience, got the help and guidance I needed. Rebecca was pleasant to work with! Many thanks for your help! Lídia and Paul


Sophia was so wonderful to work with.

The communication was super easy and quick. She gave great guidance and addressed all our concerns with grace and patience. I was a little unsure what I wanted going into the conversations but Sophia worked with us to ensure we were confident in the design and truly loved the ring. We felt really supported and like she was excited for us at every step! We chose a peach sapphire and the options were affordable and stunning. The ring turned out incredibly and the fit is absolutely perfect. We would definitely recommend getting an engagement ring here and working with Sophia! Incredibly professional and such a smooth process. -Catherine


Couldn’t Be Happier

Mitch did an amazing job helping us find the perfect stone and setting for our engagement ring. We visited both showrooms and were greeted with friendly staff ready to help us add notes for our designer. The craftsmanship and options for personalization were what made Greenlake the obvious choice for our custom engagement ring. We couldn’t be happier with how it turned out!! -Elise


A Ring Set That Belongs Together

Mitch did a great job under time pressure. He matched her engagement ring style and created a wedding ring set that belongs together. They look great and the stories I heard that sent us to Green Lake in the first place turned out to be true. -Jason


Best experience I’ve ever had!

Incredible experience with Sophia at Green Lake Jewelry Works! They had never designed a ring with cremation ashes soldered inside but they were able to do it for me! My ring is stunning! I can’t thank everyone that worked so hard on my ring enough! Exceptional customer service from beginning to end! I feel so blessed and grateful to be able to wear this ring in honor of my mother for the rest of my life! -Dina


March 2020

A+++!

Chelsea and the craftsmen at GLJ did a beautiful job on a self-designed pendant for our 25th wedding anniversary. Highly recommended. -Bill


Wonderful service and wonderful craft!


My ring is a one of kind and it’s exactly what I dreamed of. I couldn’t be happier! -Tracy


Professional and Patient

Lena was very professional and patient, despite the many changes we made. Would definitely recommend her! -Alexander


Amazing experience.

Absolutely love this place -Jeff


Wife Loves It!

Ben was very patient from start to end. Was sensitive to my design requirements and gave honest no pressure input. The anniversary ring turned out to be perfect, very classic & clean … my wife loves it! -Paul


Rose Cut Diamond Band

Only way to go!- Ken


So Happy

The customer service was excellent and I’m so happy with our rings! -Erin


A Mokumé Wedding Band

Excellent selection and fantastic customer service. -A


Wedding bands!

Vinh and Sophia were great! Very personable and helpful! They obviously love what they do. They helped us find the perfect unique wedding rings! I would highly recommend them to anybody! -Rick and Merry


A Surprise Design

Amber was a delight to work with. My fiancé designed my ring with her and I have never been more shocked or impressed by the uniqueness and quality of the design. Much to my fiancé’s surprise, I am getting him a wedding band based on the same concept of my engagement ring. He will have no idea until our wedding day. Both rings are beautiful and truly one of a kind. Thank you Amber -Candy


Highly Recommend

I had a wonderful experience working with Mitch, who was very patient with me as we worked together to realize my vision for my rings. I would highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry Works to anyone! -Staci


A Bead Set Halo Design

Awesome experience, thank you! -Nicholas


Custom Engagement Ring

Outstanding Performance at all levels -Dave


Thanks, Mitch!

My fiancé loves it and she gets compliments all the time -Justin


Constant Compliments

We brought in a sketch and ideas for a custom wedding ring and Vinh took it to the next level of design. Needless to say he knocked it out of the park, my fiance could not be any happier and receives constant compliments on the ring. Thanks Vinh and Green Lake Jewelry for making this such a pleasant experience. -Ken


Custom Diamond Band

Excellent option for custom made jewelry! -Nicholas


Happy With Our Rings

Extremely happy with our rings, and the experience of working with green lake jewelry was a delight! -Katherine


February 2020

Amazing!!

Everyone here is amazing and goes above and beyond for the customer. -Dana


5 Stars!

Wonderful team. I was on a short timeline and was pretty picky about the design, and they worked with me to make sure I had a beautiful ring before I had to leave the country. 5 stars! -Aya


Incredible Finished Product

Chelsea did an amazing job, start to finish. She listened to our initial wants for an engagement ring, understood the custom design we were looking to do, then came through with an incredible finished product. All very quickly and was a pleasure to work with. -Nathan


Sophia was amazing!

Very responsive throughout the entire process, she provided helpful and timely feedback regarding the design of the ring. Her dedication and professionalism resulted in a amazing ring that will make my girlfriend a very happy woman. -James


Great Experience

My designer was really open to feedback and committed to making sure that I was happy with the finished product. -Matthew


Head Over Heals In Love

We are beyond ecstatic with the way my ring turned out! Such clear attention to detail and the blending of the two tone metals mixes so nicely, the width of the band is dainty but very durable, and the center stone feels so secure! All of the side stones and the halo also are beautifully placed and perfectly aligned! Rebecca was a total gem (no pun intended) to work with as well. She was patient and understanding, flexible with timing, and accommodating to our wishes to have the perfect center stone all while remaining mindful and respectful of our budget. She took our ideas and reviewed them with the craftsman who identified potential risks for initial design and came back with suggestions of other ideas to keep our vision but also ensure a safe and secure design. I would 100% recommend this team for any custom work and hope to continue working with Rebecca for any future designs. -Felicia


Very Responsive

Green Lake Jewelry was a great experience for me. I definitely was nervous that I hadn’t found the right engagement ring and found them to be very helpful and calming. They had a great selection, were very responsive, and it was just a nice experience from start to finish. Everything for me was on or ahead of time. -Vincent


Talented Designers

Wonderful experience designing a ring. Very talented designers… We worked with Lena who was knowledgeable, patient and we now have a beautiful ring! -Meeta


Patient and courteous with great execution.

They were extremely patient with my several visits and they produced a great ring that my fiancee said is better than she could have imagined. I highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry. -Nate


Our fabulous experience…

Sophia is an experienced jewelry designer at Greenlake Jewelry Works whose immense talent brought our concepts and visions to life. Our wedding rings fuse design elements from Italian design, and the details of my ring are exquisite with lace-like patterns of intricate gold filigree weave. My fiancé’s ring is more contemporary yet mirrors design elements which complement the other. Both of us were amazed how she listens attentively to a concept then delivers the design with precision. These beautiful original works of art, most importantly, will celebrate our union and our love. After the rings were completed, my partner hired Sophia to make a pair of Italian style gold earrings that would compliment my ring and rekindle a distinctive memory from early childhood. An Italian family who lived next door to us encouraged me to get my ears pierced. So Antonio, my girlfriend’s father pierced my ears when I was just four years old. On that special day, I remember walking down the stairs with gold filigree Italian earrings feeling like a princess. With a photo and a good jewelry designer, Sophia recreated my Italian earrings going beyond my dreams. She was able to recapture a childhood memory that I will treasure forever. Thank you, Sophia! -Alice Anne & Jonathan


Absolutely Beautiful

What a wonderful experience! My wedding rings are absolutely beautiful! -Jennifer


January 2020

Helpful and Very Friendly

Had a great experience with Green Lake Jewelry! Had my wife’s engagement ring and matching wedding band designed. The process was very easy and the designers were knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. My wife gets compliments on her ring all the time. We are both so happy we found Green Lake Jewelry! -Brian


They are the best!

My fiancé and I are getting married in August and went to Green Lake Jewelry to look at wedding bands. We decided to have a custom wedding band done and also make changes to my current engagement ring. We had the most wonderful experience at Green Lake Jewelry. Rebecca, our designer, was amazing! Rebecca truly is delightful in every sense of the word and such a gem. She listened to all of our ideas and went above and beyond to make sure that our design was everything we envisioned. Everything that Rebecca did completely exceeded all of our expectations and we could be not be happier. Both rings came out GORGEOUS and we seriously can not express how incredible Rebecca made our experience. Green Lake Jewelry does phenomenal work and are masters of their craft! -Marissa


Perfect Vintage Feel

Rebecca P was very patient during the entire process of designing my custom ring. She understood what I wanted and communicated through the design page with prompt updates and photos. The finished emerald ring is just beautiful and has such a perfect vintage feel that it looks as though I inherited my ring from a great-grandmother! -Natalia


Start to finish the entire experience delighted.

Start to finish the entire experience was the highest quality I could expect from a jeweler. The second you enter the show room your eyes ears and nose are all delighted. My designer Ashley was exceptionally enthusiastic, skilled, and all in all a great listener. this great combination of qualities led us to the perfect ring. I couldn’t be happier! -Evan


Fun and Enjoyable

Amber made this process very fun and enjoyable. She helped me design an amazing engagement ring, we started from an idea and examples, and continued to a drawing and wax molding. She helped me select a stone and was flexible and understanding when the stone I selected was no longer the stone I wanted. Amber did a wonderful job and I’ll use her services to make the wedding band and other rings in the future. -Anthony


Highly Recommend

I would highly recommend Green Lake Jewelry for all of your jewelry needs. My designer Vinh did a wonderful job of helping me reset diamonds from a ring that belonged to my father. Even though the diamonds were not perfect Vinh helped me create a setting that is both beautiful to wear and honors my father’s memory. -Jan